Member Instructors and Safety Pilots

Recurrent Training
Jason Anderson j.anderson33@live.com
406-490-3605
CFII
Kosta Constantine knconstan@frii.com
970-443-8488
CFII
Jer/ Eberhard jer@jerslash.net
970-231-6325
CFII
Brian Hall brainh18@hotmail.com
970-646-1540
CFII
John Mitchell john.mitchell@colostate.edu
970-217-1004
CFII
Bill Snodgrass William@Snodgrass.com CFI-S
Jay Turnbull jay@theflyingschool.com
308-530-7701
CFI
David (Dash) Wilmot dash.wilmot@yahoo.com
720-878-2070
CFII
Susan Wolber sue.fnlpilots@proulx.com
970-691-5933
CFII
Primary Training
Jason Anderson j.anderson33@live.com
406-490-3605
CFII
Kosta Constantine knconstan@frii.com
970-443-8488
CFII
Jer/ Eberhard jer@jerslash.net
970-231-6325
CFII
Brian Hall brainh18@hotmail.com
970-646-1540
CFII
Bill Snodgrass William@Snodgrass.com CFI-S
Jay Turnbull jay@theflyingschool.com
308-530-7701
CFI
David (Dash) Wilmot dash.wilmot@yahoo.com
720-878-2070
CFII
Safety Pilots
Howard Abraham Rancho210@comcast.net
970-412-5669
Instrument-rated
Jason Anderson j.anderson33@live.com
406-490-3605
Instrument-rated
Bryan Baker jbryanbaker@icloud.com
970-227-3417
Instrument-rated
Stephen Brown fly-n-doc@comcast.net
970-215-9229
Instrument-rated
Kosta Constantine knconstan@frii.com
970-443-8488
Instrument-rated
Jer/ Eberhard jer@jerslash.net
970-231-6325
Instrument-rated
Ken Hair flowleets@comcast.net
970-443-3209
Instrument-rated
Brian Hall brainh18@hotmail.com
970-646-1540
Instrument-rated
James Hays james_hays@me.com
970-388-9291
Instrument-rated
Dave Henriksen vikingdave@me.com
970-988-0714
Instrument-rated
Alex Piliptchak fnlpilot@apil.net
301-792-0500
Instrument-rated
Ted Rogers tedrogers365@gmail.com
303-815-5313
Instrument-rated
Bob Stucklen stucklen@q.com
970-667-4350
Instrument-rated
Richard Turley rick-turley@comcast.net
970-226-2461
Instrument-rated
David (Dash) Wilmot dash.wilmot@yahoo.com
720-878-2070
Instrument-rated
Susan Wolber sue.fnlpilots@proulx.com
970-691-5933
Instrument-rated
Steve Wolf eightdeltamike@gmail.com
970-214-6564
Instrument-rated